Our Members

Gordon Food Service Canada

Gordon Food Service Canada understands that a chef’s or restaurateur’s creativity is somewhat limited by the quality and freshness of the products in the kitchen. When it comes to superior quality and taste, offering fresh foods means everything. Best at Fresh® is Gordon Food Service's ongoing promise to provide customers with the fresh products they need, and always at the height of flavor and quality.

 

Gordon Food Service Canada’s Best at Fresh® program and philosophy is setting new standards in the industry! The foodservice company dedicates themselves to providing quality products and solutions to help drive customer's success.

Atlantic Grocery

PO Box 807
1 Hope Avenue
Bay Roberts, Newfoundland
Canada A0A 1G0

Contact:
Tom Walsh

twalsh@agdnl.ca

Phone: 709-786-9720 x204

Fax:709-786-7645

Geolocation

Atlantic

38 Industrial Park Drive
Amherst, Nova Scotia
Canada B4H 4R5

Contact:
Ron Barter

rbarter@gfscanada.com

Phone: 902-664-3700 x3889

Fax:902-660-3028

Geolocation

British Columbia

1700 Cliveden Avenue
Delta, British Columbia
Canada V3M 6T2

Contact:
Jeanette Ashwell

jashwell@gfscanada.com

Phone: 604-540-3760

Fax:866-379-8732

Geolocation

Calgary

1802 Centre Ave NE
Calgary, Alberta
Canada T2E 0A6

Contact:
Randy Dyck

rdyck@gfscanada.com

Phone: 403-235-8562

Fax:Not Avaialable

Geolocation

Edmonton

13511 - 163 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada T5V 0B5

Contact:
Joel Marsh

jmarsh@gfscanada.com

Phone: 780-732-3222

Fax:780-453-1270

Geolocation

Montreal

555 Louis Pasteur
Boucherville, Quebec
Canada J4B 7Z1

Contact:
Claudine Beaudry

clbeaudry@gfscanada.com

Phone: 450-655-4657

Fax:450-655-7835

Geolocation

Ontario

2999 James Snow Parkway
Milton, Ontario
Canada L9T 5G4

Contact:
Cindy Palmer

cindy.palmer@gfs.com

Phone: 905-864-3758

Fax:905-864-3843

Geolocation

Quebec

414 Raymond Blvd.
Beauport, Quebec
Canada G1C 7S4

Contact:
Dennis Bourbeau

dbourbeau@distal.ca

Phone: 418-663-5648

Fax:418-666-1114

Geolocation

Winnipeg

310 Sterling Lyon Parkway
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Canada R3P 0T3

Contact:
Mark Ellsworth

mellsworth@gfscanada.ca

Phone: 204-928-7949

Fax:204-222-0935

Geolocation
X
Loading