Our Members

Gordon Food Service USA

Since 1897, the people of Gordon Food Service have been committed to delivering uncompromising quality, outstanding value, and exceptional customer service. What began as a simple butter-and-egg delivery service is today North America’s largest family-owned and managed broadline foodservice distributor. Gordon Food Service distributes to foodservice operators within the Midwest, Northeast, and Southeast regions of the United States, and coast-to-coast in Canada. The company also operates more than 150 GFS Marketplace® retail stores that serve foodservice operators and retail consumers in the U.S. The stores are open to the public and offer the benefits of restaurant-quality products and friendly, knowledgeable service without a membership fee.

Headquarters

PO Box 1787
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49501-1787

Contact:
Sean Walsh

Category Manager

sean.walsh@gfs.com

Phone: 616-717-4190

Fax:

Geolocation

Central States Division

342 Gordon Industrial Drive
Shepherdsville, Kentucky 40165

Contact:
Randy Munday

Divisional Category Leader

randy.munday@gfs.com

Phone: 502-215-1019

Fax:

Geolocation

Florida Division

3301 NW 125th Street
Miami, Florida 33167

Contact:
David Wagner

Divisional Category Leader

David.Wagner@gfs.com

Phone: 813-703-6538

Fax:

Geolocation

Great Lakes Division

8040 Kensington Ct.
Brighton, Michigan 48116

Contact:
Matthew Terry

Divisional Category Leader

matthew.terry@gfs.com

Phone: 248-446-8378

Fax:248-486-3506

Geolocation

Great Lakes West Division

10901 38th Street
Kenosha, Wisconsin 53144

Contact:
John Fay

Divisional Category Leader

john.fay@gfs.com

Phone: 262-552-1573

Fax:262-552-1523

Geolocation

Ohio Valley Division

4980 Gateway Blvd.
Springfield, Ohio 45502

Contact:
Kathleen White

Divisional Category Leader

Kathleen.White@gfs.com

Phone: 937-525-7170

Fax:

Geolocation

Douglasville

1500 North River Road
Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Contact:
Bill Crofford

Divisional Category Leader

bill.crofford@gfs.com

Phone: 770-745-3858

Fax:

Geolocation

Perkins

630 John Hancock Road
Taunton, MA 02780

Contact:
Eric Finn

Divisional Category Leader

eric.finn@perkins1.com

Phone: 774-226-1604

Fax:

Geolocation

Glazier

11303 Antoine Drive
Houston, TX 77066

Contact:
E.J. Vetrano

Divisional Category Leader

ej.vetrano@glazierfoods.com

Phone: 832-375-6154

Fax:

Geolocation
X
Loading